Skip to Page Content

FCHRA 2018 Board Members

    February 5, 2018

    2018 Board Members

    Position

    Name

    Email Address

    Chapter President

    Brenna Reddy

    brenna.reddy@archrock.com

    President-Elect

    Tim Conyers

    tconyers@fmtn.org

    Treasurer

    Jim Holgate

    jholgate@reliancemedicalgroup.com

    Secretary

    Tim Conyers

    tconyers@fmtn.org

    Past President

    Jamie Wagoner

    jwagoner@fmtn.org

    VP of Programs

    Nancy Sisson

    nancy@sissonsolutions.com

    VP of Marketing/Webmaster

    Nancy Sisson

    nancy@sissonsolutions.com

    VP of Membership

    Rebecca Hagerty

    rebecca@4statestire.com

    Diversity Director

    Gerilyn Tsosie

    gerilyn.tsosie@nacoal.com

    Workforce Readiness Director

    Kathy Hogan

    kathy.hogan@edwardjones.com

    Certification Chair

    Mary Gordy

    mgordy20@gmail.com

    SHRM Foundation Chair

    Stacey Allen

    allens@sanjuancollege.edu

    Legislative Representative

    Ashley Pulte

    apulte@fmtn.org

    Community Director

    Tom Swenk

    tswenk@fmtn.org

    College Relations Chair

    Stacey Allen

    allens@sanjuancollege.edu

    Hospitality Chair

    Rebecca Hagerty

    rebecca@4statestire.com

    Seminar Chair

    Vacant