Skip to Page Content

Welcome 2023 FCHRA Board of Directors!

    December 19, 2022

    Please welcome Four Corners Human Resource Association's new and returning board members for 2023!

    President - Tim Conyers
    President-Elect - Brandon Martinez
    Past President - Brooke Tomlinson
    Secretary - Stacie James
    Treasurer - Brooke Tomlinson
    VP of Membership/Hospitality Chair - Rainy Espinoza
    VP of Programs - Sandra Grunwaldt
    Certification Chair - Mary Gordy
    VP of Marketing/Webmaster - LePrensa Curley
    Diversity & Workforce Readiness Director - Jamie Wagoner
    Seminar Chair - Sylvia Sandoval
    Community Relations Director - Amy Carlson
    SHRM Foundation Chair - Jessica Lazenby
    Legislative Representative - Tom Swenk
    College Relations Chair - OPEN